Technical Waterproofing


Pic 1



Technical Waterproofing, Inc.
PO Box 3633
Seattle, WA 98124
P (206)768-8324

Contact Us

 

Office Phone - (206) 768-8324


Mailing address is
PO Box 3633 Seattle, WA 98124-3633

Mark Hagerty - President
Email - mhagerty@technicalh2o.com
Cellular - (206) 391-8751

Brandon Naser - Vice President
Email - bnaser@technicalh2o.com
Cellular - (206) 501-7871

Andy Schmidt - Vice President
Email - aschmidt@technicalh2o.com
Cellular - (206) 303-8030

Tony Lieder - Project Manager (Oregon)
Email - tlieder@technicalh2o.com
Cellular - (503) 475-0822

Mickey Williams - Estimator
Email - mwilliams@technicalh2o.com
Cellular - (206) 391-0729

Shane Paullus - General Superintendent
Email - spaullus@technicalh2o.com
Cellular - (206) 391-0365

Christina Glancy - Project Assistant
Email - cglancy@technicalh2o.com
Cellular - (206) 330-6850

 

 

Latest Projects

Arr Left
Pic 3
Pic 4
Pic 5
Arr Right